INVERTONE  METHOD  

WELLNESS 

Description

The personalized services of the Invertone Wellness Method are entirely carried out by Certified Consultants, with a very high level of attention, commitment and service in supporting the Beneficiaries.

Consultants benefit from ongoing training where the notion of follow-up time is essential. Invertone ethics prohibits abusive promises of dramatic and immediate results. These services are based on a minimum recommended duration of 3 months, although sometimes only one month is sufficient, or several months are needed.

Indeed, getting rid of a serious problem in a few days, while it takes years to develop, is illusory. One can at best suppress a symptom, but surely not its root cause, in an instant.

The Invertone Wellness Method is composed of 3 services:

PROFILE

1. The realization of the emotional, instinctive and mental Profile seals the psycho-emotional and physiological work, while serving as a basis for the creation of all the monthly sequences and the sound exercise.

SEQUENCE

2. The realization of the quantum sound sequences are sent each month by Email.

FOLLOW-UP

3.The accompaniment of the Beneficiary is done in consultation or by Phone, WhatsApp, Skype, MSN during the current month.

The Protocole of the Invertone Wellness Method

              Firtst month session

              1. Realisation of the Emotional Invertone Profile Profil Émotionnel Invertone,instinctive and mental, as well as the complete updating of known or at-risk bodily problems. The detailed content of this evaluation is perfectly recognized by the Beneficiary, unlike traditional methods which often require a large number of sessions over a longer period.

              2. Realization of the Personalized Sound Sequence of the first month which will serve as an active support of the improvements, by acting on the electromagnetic field of the DNA, source of the whole organization and the functioning of each human being.

              3. Follow-up of the process of improvement, explanatory accompaniment of the possible phenomena of vicariation (detoxification), answer to questions that can arise: monthly sequences and to the sound exercise.

              Second month Session

              1. Observation of the first results obtained, both at the level of the body and the decrease of the emotional reactivity, source of the bodily problems.

              2. Realization of the Personalized Sound Sequence of the second month that will serve as an active support for new improvements, taking into account the biorhythms of the person. The action, both sonic and quantum, is active 24/24 hours on the DNA.

              3. Monitoring the results of the improvement process; explanatory support for possible phenomena of vicariation (detoxification); answer to questions that may arise.

              Third month Session

              1. Observation of the results obtained, both at the level of the body and the decrease of the emotional reactivity, source of the bodily problems.

              2. Realization of the Personalized Sound Sequence of the third month that will serve as an active support for new improvements, taking into account the biorhythms of the person. The action, both sonic and quantum, is active 24/24 hours on the DNA.

              3. Follow-up of the process of improvement,  explanatory support for possible phenomena of vicariation (detoxification), answer to questions that may arise.

              Additional months

              They are very similar to the session of the third month, with a new sequence every month and adequate follow-up.

              When satisfactory results are obtained, it is possible to stop the practice of the method, or to resume it at any time if the events of life make it necessary for a given period of time.

              In the long term, some people appreciate the monthly subscription of their sound sequence without consulting the Consultant, because the work has been done in a deep way and has achieved sufficient autonomy.
              .

                        Indicative prices

                        Appointments and pricing are performed independently by each Consultant, with variations that depend more on currency rates or purchasing power, depending on the country. On the other hand, they are quite similar.

                        Prices exemples:

                        - The first month's session that includes the completion of the complete profile, the sound sequence and the ongoing monitoring during the current month represents an investment of approximately 160 to 190 USD.

                        - The price of the second and third month sessions which contain the sound sequence and the permanent follow-up oscillate between 80 and 110 USD.

                        - The delivery, without accompaniment, of a sound sequence for the following months oscillates between 60 and 80 USD.

                        - When additional services are provided by a Consultant, it is preferable to establish the conditions in advance.

                        - The Consultants take care of the collection of the PayPal / Cartes Bancaires payments by phone, messages or other online service
                        .
                         
                         

                        Quantum Sound WELLNESS

                        The sound and vibration of WELLNESS Quantum Sound sequence results from the personal psycho-emotional profile. The sound and vibratory transcription of surnames and first names authorizes direct access to sensitive DNA and brain perception systems in order to deactivate the disturbing stimuli of everyday life, improve the functioning of the immune system and optimize the innate talents and abilities of the Beneficiary.

                        > Sound & vibratory action on the innate strengths of the personality: aptitudes, talents, abilities.

                        > Sound and vibratory deactivation of the psycho-emotional and physiological crystallizations accumulated in the past.

MÉTHODE  INVERTONE  

BIEN∞ÊTRE 

Description

Les services personnalisés de la Méthode Invertone Bien-Être sont entièrement réalisés par des Consultants Certifiés, avec un très haut niveau d’attention, d’engagement et de service dans l’accompagnement des Bénéficiaires.

Les Consultants bénéficient d’une formation permanente où la notion de temps de suivi est primordiale. L’éthique Invertone interdit les promesses abusives de résultats spectaculaires et immédiats. Ces services sont basés sur une durée minimale recommandée de 3 mois, bien que, parfois, un seul mois suffise, ou que plusieurs mois soient nécessaires.

En effet, se débarrasser d’une grave problématique en quelques jours, alors qu’elle met des années à se développer, est illusoire. On peut au mieux supprimer un symptôme, mais sûrement pas sa cause profonde, en un instant.

La méthode Invertone Bien-Être est composée de 3 services:

PROFIL

1. La réalisation du Profil émotionnel, instinctif et mental scelle le travail psycho-émotionnel et physiologique, tout en servant de base à la création de toutes les séquences mensuelles et à l’exercice sonore.

SÉQUENCE

2. La réalisation des séquences sonoquantiques sont envoyées chaque mois par Email.

SUIVI

3. L’accompagnement du Bénéficiaire se fait en consultation ou bien par Téléphone, WhatsApp, Skype, MSN pendant le mois en cours.

Le Protocole de la Méthode Invertone Bien-Être

              Session premier mois

              1. Réalisation du Profil Émotionnel Invertone, instinctif et mental, ainsi que l’actualisation complète des problèmes corporels connus ou à risque. Le contenu détaillé de cette évaluation est parfaitement reconnu par le Bénéficiaire, à la différence des méthodes traditionnelles qui nécessitent souvent un assez grand nombre de sessions, sur une période plus ou moins longue.

              2. Réalisation de la Séquence Sonoquantique Personnalisée du premier mois qui servira de support actif des améliorations, en agissant sur le champ électromagnétique de l’ADN, source de l’ensemble de l’organisation et du fonctionnement de chaque être humain.

              3. Suivi du processus d’amélioration, accompagnement explicatif des éventuels phénomènes de vicariation (désintoxication), réponse à des questions qui peuvent survenir.

              Session deuxième mois

              1. Observation des premiers résultats obtenus, tant au niveau du corps que de la diminution de la réactivité émotionnelle, source des problèmes corporels.

              2. Réalisation de la Séquence Sonoquantique Personnalisée du deuxième mois qui servira de support actif à de nouvelles améliorations, en tenant compte des biorythmes de la personne. L’action à la fois sonore et quantique, active 24/24 heures, agit continuellement sur l’ADN.

              3. Suivi du processus d’amélioration; accompagnement explicatif des éventuels phénomènes de vicariation (désintoxication); réponse à des questions qui peuvent survenir.

              Session troisième mois

              1. Observation des résultats obtenus, tant au niveau du corps que de la diminution de la réactivité émotionnelle, source des problèmes corporels.

              2. Réalisation de la Séquence Sonoquantique Personnalisée du troisième mois qui servira de support actif à de nouvelles améliorations, en tenant compte des biorythmes de la personne. L’action à la fois sonore et quantique, active 24/24 heures, agit continuellement sur l’ADN.

              3. Suivi du processus d’amélioration, accompagnement explicatif des éventuels phénomènes de vicariation (désintoxication), réponse à des questions qui peuvent survenir.

              Mois complémentaires

              Ils sont très analogues à la session du troisième mois, avec une nouvelle séquence à chaque mois et un suivi adéquat.

              Lorsque des résultats satisfaisants sont obtenus, il est possible de cesser la pratique de la méthode, ou de la reprendre à tout moment si les évènements de la vie la rendent nécessaire pour un laps de temps donné.

              A long terme, certaines personnes apprécient la souscription mensuelle de leur séquence sonoquantique sans avoir recours au suivi du Consultant, car le travail a été réalisé de manière profonde et a permis d’atteindre une autonomie suffisante.

                        Tarifs indicatifs

                        Les prises de rendez-vous et la tarification sont réalisées de manière indépendante par chaque Consultant, avec des variations qui dépendent du cours des monnaies ou des pouvoirs d’achat, selon les pays. Ils sont par contre assez similaires.

                        Exemple tarifaire:

                        - La session du premier mois qui comprend la réalisation du profil complet, la séquence sonoquantique et le suivi permanent pendant le mois en cours représente un investissement d’environ 160 à 190 USD.

                        - Le tarif des sessions des deuxième et troisième mois qui contiennent la séquence sonoquantique et le suivi permanent oscille entre 80 et 110 USD.

                        - La mise à disposition, sans accompagnement, d’une séquence sonoquantique pour les mois suivants oscille entre 60 et 80 USD.

                        - Lorsque des services complémentaires sont réalisés par un Consultant, il est préférable d’en établir les conditions au préalable.

                        - Les Consultants se chargent de l’encaissement des paiements PayPal/Cartes Bancaires par téléphone, messages ou autre service en ligne.
                         
                         

                        Sonoquantique du BIEN∞ÊTRE

                        La séquence sonore et vibratoire BIEN∞ÊTRE résulte du profil psycho-émotionnel personnel. La transcription sonore et vibratoire des noms et des prénoms autorise l’accès direct aux systèmes de perception sensibles de l’ADN et du cerveau afin de désactiver les stimuli perturbateurs de la vie courante, d’améliorer le fonctionnement du système immunitaire et d’optimiser les talents et aptitudes innés du Bénéficiaire.

                        > Action sonore & vibratoire sur les lignes de force innées de la personnalité: aptitudes, talents, capacités.

                        > Désactivation sonore & vibratoire des cristallisations psycho-émotionnelles & physiologiques accumulées dans le passé.